ZENTRALE
Johannes J. Matthies GmbH & Co. KG
Hammerbrookstr. 97
20097 Hamburg

Telefon: 0402/37 21-0
Telefax: 0402/37 21-363

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: info@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Pressofiliale Buchholz
Maurerstr. 4
21244 Buchholz

Telefon: 04181/23 40 0
Telefax: 04181/23 40-20

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: buchholz@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Flensburg
Schäferweg 3
24941 Flensburg

Telefon: 0461/ 9 78 91-0
Telefax: 0461/ 9 78 91-133 

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: flensburg@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Heide
Lise-Meitner-Str. 6
25746 Heide

Telefon: 04 81/ 7 98 0
Telefax: 04 81 / 7 98 33

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: heide@matthies.de


 

Matthies Autoteile Kiel
Seekoppelweg 1 
24113 Kiel

Telefon: 04 31 / 64 81 0
Telefax: 04 31 / 81-133

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: kiel@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Lübeck
Siemensstr. 5-7
23560 Lübeck

Telefon: 04 51 / 5 80 07 0
Telefax: 04 51 / 5 36 04

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: luebeck@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Pressofiliale Lüneburg
August-Wellenkamp-Str. 1
21337 Lüneburg

Telefon: 0 41 31 / 8 64 07-0
Telefax: 0 41 31 / 8 64 07-0

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: lueneburg@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Neubrandenburg
Steinstr. 14 
17036 Neubrandenburg

Telefon: 03 95 / 76 99 1-0
Telefax: 03 95 / 76 99 1-33

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: neubrandenburg@matthies.de


 

Matthies Autoteile Rostock
Silder Moor 5
18196 Kavelstorf b. Rostock

Telefon: 03 82 08 / 65-0
Telefax: 03 82 08 / 65-133

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: rostock@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Rotenburg
Karl-Göx Str. 2 
27356 Rotenburg 

Telefon: 0 42 61 / 67 27-0
Telefax: 0 42 61 / 67 27-133

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: rotenburg@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Pressofiliale Schleswig
Schubystr. 142
24837 Schleswig 

Telefon: 0 46 21 / 8 02-0
Telefax: 0 46 21 / 8 02-20

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: schleswig@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Schwerin
Ahornstr. 4 
19075 Schwerin-Pampow

Telefon: 0 38 65 / 8 38-0
Telefax: 0 38 65 / 8 38-113

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: schwerin@matthies.de


 

Matthies Autoteile Stade
Harburger Str.102
21680 Stade

Telefon: 0 41 41 / 53 40-0
Telefax: 0 41 41 / 60 94 41

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: stade@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Stendal
Opelstr. 3 
39576 Stendal 

Telefon: 0 39 31 / 2 18-0
Telefax: 0 39 31 / 2 18-210

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: stendal@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Pressofiliale Stralsund
Robert-Koch-Str. 4
18442 Groß-Lüdershagen

Telefon: 0 38 31 / 4 82 67-0
Telefax: 0 38 31 / 4 82 67-0

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: stralsund@matthies.de

Matthies Autoteile Uelzen
Hansestr.16 
29525 Uelzen 

Telefon: 05 81 / 90 17-0
Telefax: 05 81 / 90 17-57

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: uelzen@matthies.de


 

Matthies Autoteile Pressofiliale Wittstock
Ruppiner Str. 1
16909 Wittstock

Telefon: 0 33 94 / 404 99-0
Telefax: 0 33 94 / 404 99-20

Internet: https://www.matthies.de/
E-Mail: wittstock@matthies.de